The Union County Courthouse is located at:

400 North Main Street
Monroe, NC 28112

Operating hours for the courthouse are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. The doors to the courthouse open at 8:00 am ; however, most offices do not open until 8:30 am. The office will be closed on all Judicial Branch holidays.

To contact the Union County Courthouse, call the Clerk of Court at (704) 698-3100.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!